Skip to content

August 20, 2010

2

“Hot News” – Two New Blog Pages

by soundlandscapes

I am currently building two new pages on this blog. One is entitled “Street Music” which will include some of the recordings I’ve made of street musicians mainly in Paris. The other is called “Sound Of The Week” which will include my choice of a Paris sound for the week.  Over the coming weeks I will add more sounds to these pages so keep an eye on them.

Take a look and tell me what you think.

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Aug 27 2010

    Like the new sections you’re developing here on Soundlandscapes. You’ve produced a lot of good content in a pretty short space of time.

    Reply
    • Aug 27 2010

      Thanks Ian. Your comments are always welcome. I am trying to capture my passion for street sound recording with my passion for Paris on this blog and I am constantly trying to make the blog interesting and accessible.

      I am always tracking your London Sound Survey site of course which I find hugely interesting and inventive.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

