Skip to content

December 24, 2013

6

My Audio Christmas Card 2013

by soundlandscapes

CHRISTMAS IS UPON US, so it’s time for me to publish my audio Christmas card for 2013.  It’s made up of just a handful of the many sounds of Paris that I’ve recorded during this year.

01

My Audio Christmas Card 2013:

This audio Christmas card is dedicated to all those who visit this blog regularly as well as to those who happen to drop in as they’re passing by. I extend my grateful thanks to you all.

I wish you all a very Happy Christmas and all that you wish for yourselves in 2014.

6 Comments Post a comment
  1. Dec 24 2013

    Beautiful – merci et joyeux Noel!

    Reply
  2. hmunro
    Dec 27 2013

    This is extraordinary! I loved every moment — from the creaky hinges on the old church door, to the peals of Notre Dame’s new bells. You have truly captured a marvelous microcosm of Paris with your masterful recording and editing. Thank you for taking the time to create such a beautiful gift for your readers/listeners. I assure you I’ll be listening to this one again and again. Happy holidays, and my warmest wishes for a wonderful new year!

    Reply
    • Dec 29 2013

      Thank you Heather. I must admit that I created the ending of this piece with you in mind knowing of your affection for Notre Dame. Happy New year!

      Reply
  3. Jan 3 2014

    that was fantastic.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

